world date time






Australia

Current local date and time right now in Australia

Antarctica/Macquarie
09:38:58 am
February 22, 2024 Thursday
This time is 11 hour forward than UTC time.
Add this to your website



Australia/Adelaide
09:08:58 am
February 22, 2024 Thursday
This time is 10 hour 30 minute forward than UTC time.
Add this to your website



Australia/Brisbane
08:38:58 am
February 22, 2024 Thursday
This time is 10 hour forward than UTC time.
Add this to your website



Australia/Broken_Hill
09:08:58 am
February 22, 2024 Thursday
This time is 10 hour 30 minute forward than UTC time.
Add this to your website



Australia/Currie
09:38:58 am
February 22, 2024 Thursday
This time is 11 hour forward than UTC time.
Add this to your website



Australia/Darwin
08:08:58 am
February 22, 2024 Thursday
This time is 09 hour 30 minute forward than UTC time.
Add this to your website



Australia/Eucla
07:23:58 am
February 22, 2024 Thursday
This time is 08 hour 45 minute forward than UTC time.
Add this to your website



Australia/Hobart
09:38:58 am
February 22, 2024 Thursday
This time is 11 hour forward than UTC time.
Add this to your website



Australia/Lindeman
08:38:58 am
February 22, 2024 Thursday
This time is 10 hour forward than UTC time.
Add this to your website



Australia/Lord_Howe
09:38:58 am
February 22, 2024 Thursday
This time is 11 hour forward than UTC time.
Add this to your website



Australia/Melbourne
09:38:58 am
February 22, 2024 Thursday
This time is 11 hour forward than UTC time.
Add this to your website



Australia/Perth
06:38:58 am
February 22, 2024 Thursday
This time is 08 hour forward than UTC time.
Add this to your website



Australia/Sydney
09:38:58 am
February 22, 2024 Thursday
This time is 11 hour forward than UTC time.
Add this to your website